At Easyleadz, we believe in making things simple and straightforward for our customers. That's why cancelling an active monthly subscription is as easy as one click.
The monthly Plans on which auto-renewal subscriptions run are: Startup, Scaleup and Growth.These can be cancelled anytime by the user.
Simply go to your dashboard or click the Dashboard or Upgrade button at the bottom of your Mr. E chrome extension as shown below:
Once you are on your Dashboard, Go to Upgrade option on the Top Menu.
IMPORTANT - If you are paying through PayPal in USD, then please cancel your subscription from PayPal by going through this link.
Cancelling your subscription on Mr. E will not cancel your subscription in PayPal, so please make sure to cancel your subscription via your PayPal dashboard as well.
For payments in INR - Please follow the below steps:
Click the Cancel Option below your current running plan (as shown below) and follow the prompts.
Please note that if you do not want your subscription to be renewed then you will have to cancel your subscription before the next payment date.
So if your payment is supposed to happen on 1st then you will have to cancel on 30th/31st depending on the month.
Else the payment will go through on 1st and the amount will be automatically charged for next month subscription.
After you click on Cancel, you will see a popup, click on Cancel, this popup is for you to acknowledge that you know that your credits will expire after your subscription date is over.
After you click on CONFIRM you will be taken to last screen in which you will be shown the reason to select as to why you would like to cancel your subscription.
You can cancel your subscription for any reason, this is for us to understand what went wrong and how we can improve our services.
Select the right reason and then click on Cancel my subscription.
That will send a request to our support team and they will cancel your subscription from their end and you will be notified over email.
What happens to my credits after I cancel the subscription?
If you cancel your subscription then your credits will not carry forward to next month and you will have to consume your existing credits by the end of your subscription date, else any leftover credits will expire after that.